The Omaha Entertainment and Arts Awards welcomes new board members Nadia Shinkunas, Angel Martin, Michelle Troxclair, and Jens Rasmussen. We are excited to add new talent and experience to the areas of visual and performing arts in support of our mission. You can learn more about our history and mission and connect with our board members on social media by clicking the link below.

View All Board Members »